Bobble and Bloom

I’m in the process of writing a couple of new crochet shawl patterns. This one is Bobble and Bloom. A textured bobble and blooming leaf pattern.

I absolutely love crochet with texture and try to bring it to the majority of my designs. Texture just makes life more interesting 🧐

As soon as I’m done writing and I have it checked over, the pattern will be in my Ravelry and Etsy shop.

I hope you love it and I can’t wait to see all the different interpretations, as always, it amazes me to see the creativity 💋

Hugs 🤗

Author:

Crocheter . Knitter . Yarn Dyer . Author of Delicious Crochet Shawls book I am passionate about all things yarny. I’m obsessed with making and creating whether it be crochet, knitting, or yarn dyeing . I love it all. Designing crochet and knitting patterns is something adore and seeing my ideas come to life in the hands of other yarny obsessives is just fabulous and drives me on to spread the creative love.

Leave a comment